lisaorchard

Hello everyone! I hope all is well with you! I’m back today with a guest! Her name is Dana Provo and she has a new book that’s coming soon, titled “Bleeding Hearts!”  I thought I’d introduce her and give all of you a heads up about her! Below is her interview! Check it out!

image1.JPG

Author Bio: Dana Provo has always loved books and reads everything from young adult fantasy to adult historical romances. When she’s not reading or writing her next novel, Dana can be found riding her horses and getting ready for competition. Dana lives with her husband and two house plants in Richmond, Virginia.

  1. Can you tell us a little bit about your writing process?

I am an outliner. When I come up with a story idea, the characters come first then the plot. I write down everything from looks to personality to favorite color so I know…

View original post 1,071 more words

